Our Team

Electrical Manufacturer Reps in NE, KS, MO, and IA
Electrical Manufacturer Reps in NE, KS, MO, and IA

As electrical manufacturer reps, our entire team at C & O Electric Sales is committed to your customer satisfaction.  Your will find our staff to be knowledgeable and experienced.  We serve Nebraska, Kansas, western Missouri and western Iowa.

Please let us know how we can serve you better.  Feel free to contact anyone of us individually by using our contact information below.

Kevin O’Neill – President
Cell: (913) 522-5349
Direct: (913) 378-2188
Kevino@candoelec.com

Doug McGough – Executive Vice President
Cell: (913) 522-5593
Direct: (913) 378-2192
Dougm@candoelec.com

Jeff Clark – Vice President
Cell: (620) 960-7059
Jeffc@candoelec.com

Mark Bishop –Vice President
Direct: (913) 378-2184
Cell: (816) 550-1729
Markb@candoelec.com

Mike Calliotte – Outside Sales
Cell: (417) 818-5555
Mikec@candoelec.com

James Rodenberg – Outside Sales
Cell: (816) 699-4820
Jamesr@candoelec.com

Danielle Breault-Inside/Outside Sales
Cell: (620) 338-4844
Danielleb@candoelec.com

Tyson Bertrand-Sales Nebraska/Iowa
Cell: (402) 980-2647
Tysonb@candoelec.com

Kathy Short – Inside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2187
Kathys@candoelec.com

Jim Moore – Inside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2185
Jimm@candoelec.com

Cindy Hopewell – Inside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2182
Cindyh@candoelec.com

Kristin Byland – Inside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2190
Kristinb@candoelec.com

Andrew Schwark – Inside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2194
Andrews@candoelec.com