Loading...
Our Team 2018-07-14T20:44:44+00:00

Our entire team of electrical manufacturer reps at C & O Electric Sales is committed to your customer satisfaction.  You will find our staff to be knowledgeable and experienced.  We serve Nebraska, Kansas, western Missouri & western Iowa.

Please let us know how we can serve you.  Feel free to contact any one of us individually by using our contact information below.

Kevin O’NeillPresident
Cell: (913) 522-5349
Direct: (913) 378-2188
Kevino@candoelec.com
Doug McGoughExecutive Vice President
Cell: (913) 522-5593
Direct: (913) 378-2192
Dougm@candoelec.com
Jeff ClarkVice President
Cell: (620) 960-7059
Jeffc@candoelec.com
Mark BishopVice President
Direct: (913) 378-2184
Cell: (816) 550-1729
Markb@candoelec.com
Bill GraySales Manager
Cell: (913) 295-1088
Billg@candoelec.com
Cindy SollarsOutside Sales
Cell: (816) 309-9303
Cindy.sollars@candoelec.com
Mike CallioteOutside Sales
Cell: (417) 818-5555
Mikec@candoelec.com
James RodenbergOutside Sales
Cell: (816) 699-4820
Jamesr@candoelec.com
Danielle BreaultInside/Outside Sales
Cell: (620) 338-4844
Danielleb@candoelec.com
Tyson BertrandSales Nebraska/Iowa
Cell: (402) 980-2647
Tysonb@candoelec.com
Kathy ShortInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2187
Kathys@candoelec.com
Jim MooreInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2185
Jimm@candoelec.com
Cindy HopewellInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2182
Cindyh@candoelec.com
Kristin BylandInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2190
Kristinb@candoelec.com
Andrew SchwarkInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2194
Andrews@candoelec.com