Loading...
Our Team 2018-07-16T17:03:18+00:00

Our entire team of electrical manufacturer reps at C & O Electric Sales is committed to your customer satisfaction.  You will find our staff to be knowledgeable and experienced.  We serve Nebraska, Kansas, western Missouri & western Iowa.

Please let us know how we can serve you.  Feel free to contact any one of us individually by using our contact information below.

Kevin O’Neill
Kevin O’NeillPresident
Cell: (913) 522-5349
Direct: (913) 378-2188
Kevino@candoelec.com
Doug McGough
Doug McGoughExecutive Vice President
Cell: (913) 522-5593
Direct: (913) 378-2192
Dougm@candoelec.com
Jeff Clark
Jeff ClarkVice President
Cell: (620) 960-7059
Jeffc@candoelec.com
Mark Bishop
Mark BishopVice President
Direct: (913) 378-2184
Cell: (816) 550-1729
Markb@candoelec.com
Bill Gray
Bill GraySales Manager
Cell: (913) 295-1088
Billg@candoelec.com
Cindy Sollars
Cindy SollarsOutside Sales
Cell: (816) 309-9303
Cindy.sollars@candoelec.com
Kathy Short
Kathy ShortInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2187
Kathys@candoelec.com
James Rodenberg
James RodenbergOutside Sales
Cell: (816) 699-4820
Jamesr@candoelec.com
Cindy Hopewell
Cindy HopewellInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2182
Cindyh@candoelec.com
Jim Moore
Jim MooreInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2185
Jimm@candoelec.com
Andrew Schwark
Andrew SchwarkInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2194
Andrews@candoelec.com
Kristin BylandInside Sales
Direct: (913) 378-2190
Kristinb@candoelec.com
Danielle BreaultInside/Outside Sales
Cell: (620) 338-4844
Danielleb@candoelec.com
Tyson BertrandSales Nebraska/Iowa
Cell: (402) 980-2647
Tysonb@candoelec.com
Mike CallioteOutside Sales
Cell: (417) 818-5555
Mikec@candoelec.com